TRUSTED BY OUR EFFICIENT ELECTRIC CUSTOMERS
2019-08-22 12:41:38
Tony Wright
Tony Wright

I got Pure Electric to organise the installation of Sunpower solar panels, a Sanden hot water unit, 4 Daikin split system heater/air conditioners and 2 Methven shower heads. The solar panels have worked without an issue and I really enjoy watching the money roll in from the feed-in tariff. I rarely have to pay an electricity bill, and when I do its usually for strategic reasons (ie discounts.) I ordered the largest Sanden hot water unit, and I have never run out of hot water. The insulation on the unit means that I don't need to continually reheat the water during the day, so it saves on electricity costs. The Daikin split systems are 7 star energy efficient, so are very cheap to run, and they also include a humidifier, which is important to me in keeping my skin hydrated. And my previous shower head was billowing out the water, so changing it over to the 4.5 litre/minute Methven has seen a significant drop in water consumption at my place. Pure Electric are absolute experts at reviewing a house for energy efficiency improvements. I am about to move house, and I will definitely be hiring them again to upgrade the facilities in my new residence.

2019-08-20 14:22:46
Leong Chan
Leong Chan

We live in a small 2 bedroom, 1st-floor rental apartment.
Communications were clear leading up to installation day and all details were considered to find the optimum wall location for the unit to be unobtrusive and run effectively.
Polite and friendly.
Thank you!

2019-08-20 06:43:00
Bernie Mccomb
Bernie Mccomb

About Daikin Ururu 2.5 - Pure Electric provides wealth of information and we'll respected advice on various internet sites. When we moved into a house which was 10 years old, with 7m square main kit hen)dining/living room, heated by larger split system, we monitored power consumption for a full year. It averaged less than 10kWh per day, so less than 10% run time, hopelessly oversized. Did ask local Daikin dealer for price on Ururu but he insisted he needed to visit before quote. Then insisting on knowing details of the room, he was abusive that the 2.5kW model was only good for tiny room. So we were happy to go with Pure Electric and even happier that on thermostat set at 18 for winter and 24 for summer, it consumes just 2.5kWh per day or 1279kWh in 644days. Its not a cheap gadget by up front cost but obviously pays for itself, big time, very happy customer.

2019-08-15 19:30:54
Hywell Liston
Hywell Liston

Paul and Matthew and their installer Vu were fantastic. If you want the best product knowledge, advice and solution, then look no further. We’re very happy with our new Daiken split system. Keep up the good work guys.

2019-08-13 20:57:11
Mike Forrester
Matthew is an expert in sustainable homes

"Matthew is an expert in sustainable home energy. His advice regarding solar energy, home heating and cooling and hot water has been specific to our needs and backed up by details and data. The solar panels and Sanden eco pump we installed were competitively priced.\nWe will keep using Pure Energy as we make our home and workplace increasingly energy efficient and I have recommended the same to many friends for the above reasons. Mike"

2019-08-13 11:29:04
Ian Thomas
Ian Thomas

Excellent equipment, service and results.

2019-08-13 00:18:46
Warren Thomas
Quick honest and helpful advice.

"Quick honest and helpful advice."

2019-08-12 19:27:26
John Hermans
John Hermans

Our property in Clifton Creek, 20 km north of Bairnsdale, East Gippsland has been an 'Off Grid' powered home for 35 years, but recently we have put in place more modern energy efficient and reliable hardware.
Matthew from Pure Electric has been most helpful in designing a hardware set that has enabled our household to be both 'Off Grid' and all electric, using induction cooking and the highest efficiency Daikin US7 heat pump (COP 5.9) from Pure Electric.
Our workshop power requirements are far above the usual home energy needs, with high wattage power tools and welder being used daily.
But the AC coupled 8.2 kW Fronius inverter that feeds both our home micro grid and Selectronics 7.5kW battery charger inverter (both supplied by Pure Electric), gives us such a level of reliability and daily power generation that we felt confident enough to include a fully electric powered vehicle as one of our transport options.
Although we have stuck with the old technology of sealed lead acid AGM batteries, (we got them as used and therefore cost effective) before Matthew's design was implemented.
The EV on PV is something we are so proud to be able to use most days, with our own solar power being the main energy for propulsion.
On the few successive days of cloudy weather, we simply do our EV charging at our half way destination, it is a system that overcomes much of the need of a stand by generator.
The design solutions from Pure Electric have the potential to change your life, and are certainly more caring of our environment.

2019-08-12 10:05:25
Thess Reeders
Thess Reeders

Excellent service and advice .. and they listen! I am super happy with my Daikin US7s. I have a 60 sq m (approx.) living space with a high cathedral ceiling. The 3.5 Kw unit effectively heats this area.

2019-08-12 07:14:35
Kylie McIntosh
Pure Electric have been great to deal…

"Pure Electric have been great to deal with, director Matthew Wright has been super helpful with professional advice and products are brilliant. We have purchased most of the Pure Electric range to date, including (i) rooftop solar system (9.39 kW), with this system bigger than other companies suggested and quoted for, but I am so pleased that we went with the larger system - it's true that no one says they wish they had put fewer panels on the roof but some regret that they didn't put more, (ii) 2 x Daikin Ururu Sahara split systems for heating, very efficient (way better than our old split system!) and very comfortable heat & (iii) a Sanden heat pump hot water service which is very efficient although water is I think about 55 deg C. Products are not cheap, but quality, including energy efficiency, is outstanding. One minor drawback is that it did take a bit of time from order to instal which wasn't an issue for our hot water service since we replaced our very elderly gas HWS before it failed completely, but this could be a challenge if you needed an immediate replacement. Overall, Pure Electric have been a fabulous support in our transition to an all electric efficient home and I would happily recommend them to anyone. Thanks Matthew & team :-)"

2019-08-11 22:14:41
Elke Ahokas
Good communication and fast …

"Good communication and fast installation"

2019-08-11 07:34:30
Leong Chan
Small 2 bedroom apartment.

"We live in a small 2 bedroom, 1st-floor rental apartment.\nCommunications were clear leading up to installation day and all details were considered to find the optimum wall location for the unit to be unobtrusive and run effectively.\nPolite and friendly.\nThank you!"

2019-08-11 03:19:29
R. Evans
Mature Quality Seeker

"After contacting a number of installing businesses who had a take it or leave it attitude , because we are busy , I found Pure Electrics. These guys were very helpful and presented a professional attitude at all times. Ex army engineers who do make an effort to deliver a good service. Both heat pump and solar system work like expected. Highly recommend."

2019-08-08 13:22:05
Stephen Szuster
Great Service

"I recently bought a Methven Kiri Satinjet Ultra Low Flow from PE. Great purchase and excellent customer service."

2019-08-08 07:25:06
Tony Peck
Helpful and professional service

"Rey pleased with advice and support in getting our Sanden heat pump HWS installed. Very happy with the heat pump in concert with solar panels. Very rarely pay for heating - essentially a solar HWS."

2019-08-08 00:39:14
Richard Byrne
Runs like clockwork

"Our solar installation went smoothly with an end result that is outstanding. No more excessive bills thank you !"

2019-08-07 04:44:38
Alex Thompson
Alex Thompson

I purchased a US7 reverse cycle air conditioner and Sanden heat pump hot water system from from Pure Electric. The install went smoothly and I'm very happy with the end result. Matthew and Paul were very responsive to any questions along the way and helped me with many questions to make sure I was getting products that suited me. I happily recommend Pure Electric for high quality solutions for home heating, hot water and to get off gas.

2019-08-06 23:58:04
Bernie McComb
Pure Electric provides wealth of…

"Pure Electric provides wealth of information and we'll respected advice on various internet sites. When we moved into a house which was 10 years old, with 7m square main kit hen)dining\/living room, heated by larger split system, we monitored power consumption for a full year. It averaged less than 10kWh per day, so less than 10% run time, hopelessly oversized. Did ask local Daikin dealer for price on Ururu but he insisted he needed to visit before quote. Then insisting on knowing details of the room, he was abusive that the 2.5kW model was only good for tiny room. So we were happy to go with Pure Electric and even happier that on thermostat set at 18 for winter and 24 for summer, it consumes just 2.5kWh per day or 1279kWh in 644days. Its not a cheap gadget by up front cost but obviously pays for itself, big time, very happy customer."

2019-08-06 05:58:10
Peter Seligman
The best aspect of Pure Electric is…

"The best aspect of Pure Electric is that they are driven by achieving the best possible outcomes for the environment and the customer. There are a lot of cowboys out there. Pure Electric know the difference between a kWh and a kW. Those who don't shouldn't be in the business."

2019-08-06 03:50:16
Andrew D
Great service and a great result

"Great service and a great result"

2019-08-06 02:47:06
Heath
Great service and people that know…

"Great service and people that know their stuff. You can rely on them to give you the right solution, not the one that makes them the most money."

2019-08-05 06:51:42
Ingrid Vogelzang
Excellent advice and service

"Great advice provided by Paul with mostly prompt responses to followup questions. The Tesla Powerwall was available on the expected date and installation was prompt, efficient and effective. \n\nGood after-sales\/installation service in resolving minor Tesla app hiccups. I'm loving being able to see what's happening with my solar power gathering, storage and overall usage, live and wherever I am!"

2019-08-04 23:19:45
Maria
Daikin US7s are worth the extra money!

"Matthew knows what he\u2019s talking about. We installed two Daikin US7s (2.5kW) at specific locations in our *2* star weatherboard house in 2015. Worst monthly winter bill $160 and summer $60 which includes all house electricity usage (We also have 3kW of solar panels on the current FIT). Compare this with the $550 it cost to run the gas ducted heating for 2 months in winter and you can understand why we\u2019re so impressed."

2019-08-04 08:14:38
Marsha Merory
they know what they're doing!

"everything was explained in detail before installation & they turned up on time to do the installation\nthey also cleared up after themselves & after discussion put the external part of the heat pump in a less convenient position for them but a more sightly one for me (no extra charge)\nafter everything was in place it was explained how the monitoring worked\nwe are now almost all electric (including car) but in the 6 months since installation have only drawn 107KWH from the grid- & this is over winter"

2019-08-04 01:07:50
Alex Thompson
Recommended for getting off gas!

"I purchased a US7 reverse cycle air conditioner and Sanden heat pump hot water system from from Pure Electric. I'm very happy with the install and Matthew and Paul were very responsive to any questions along the way. I happily recommend Pure Electric for high quality solutions to get off gas."

2019-08-02 00:45:53
Peter Court
Reliable and very competent.

"Reliable and very competent."

2019-08-01 13:38:51
John G. Hooper
John G. Hooper

An absolutely first rate business where knowledge is truely power.
Whether it is Solar, Sanden heat pump hot water or a Daikin split system the product knowledge and service is second to none. The business principals academic knowledge allows them to supply customers superior cutting edge knowledge.

2019-07-30 08:05:50
Chris S
Good service and advice

"Good service for the provision of high quality heat pump equipment at a competitive price. Impressed by the close supervision of the installation process and quality of post installation advice and guidance.\nWould certainly use again."

2019-07-29 19:56:20
Xuân-Vi Nguyen
Xuân-Vi Nguyen

I love my Pure Electric home. An ongoing project over the last four years we are now warm without gas. I especially like the Daikin US7 humidifier function as I find Melvourne winters to be really dry. The Sanden is whisper quiet and the solar powers everything including the Sanden which runs at midday for 1–2 hours everyday. Has connection is now gone as Matt and Paul organised the induction cooktop. Jemena also took their gas meter away for free - so no more gas daily service charge - yay. Fantastic journey, enjoyed it and highly recommend

2019-07-29 16:43:26
Binh Nguyen Thanh
Binh Nguyen Thanh

Very Professional advisors!

2019-07-29 12:40:00
Thanh Nguyen
Best company to help you Get off Gas

"Get off gas, fossil and fracking free is their motto and that\u2019s what we\u2019ve done. Thanks to the team at pure electric, Dave who plumbed our Sanden hot water heat pump, Mike and Vu who did our four Daikin US7s and Cal who did the solar we have the best most energy efficient house available. We are now down to 3500kWh per year without gas. Finally big thanks to Amy and the other girls in the office who scheduled everything answering our questions and supplying paperwork. Would recommend to anyone and look forward to purchasing a battery in the future when they are cheaper. PS they also have free advice on insulation and an induction cooktop."

2019-07-29 06:28:45
James Hutchison
James Hutchison

The Methven ultra low flow showerhead is great, really happy with it. And Pure Electric provide the best advice and service out there when it comes to all things energy, by far the most knowledgeable company when it comes to home energy stuff.

2019-07-29 02:08:45
Garry Barbuto
Quality products backed up by great…

"Quality products backed up by great service. They sell products that enable people to have a more sustainable home."

2019-07-28 05:29:21
John HOOPER
A fantastic company to deal with.

"A fantastic company to deal with.\nThey have a high ethical standard along with a huge amount of theoretical and commercial experience in the solar and energy saving area. I could not have been in better hands."

2019-07-27 09:39:04
Andrew
Very happy with the service of Pure…

"Very happy with the service of Pure Electric. Matt took the extra time to make sure all my questions were answered and that I understood all the different aspects of my system."

2019-07-27 04:15:08
Filomena Barzi
The Sanden Eco Hot Pater Pump system …

"The Sanden Eco Hot Pater Pump system is great: super quiet and extremely energy efficient. Pure Electric were very helpful with advice and information and very professional. From purchase to installation all went smoothly. Can't be happier with the product and the service."

2019-07-26 04:41:04
Peter Castaldo
All round great advice on efficiency…

"All round great advice on efficiency and quality of products and price very happy with all the models of split systems shower heads and hot water heat pumps and have recommended pure electric to a number of friends who have all been very happy also."

2019-07-26 00:29:01
James
The Methven shower head is great.

"What can I say the Methven shower head is so much better than regular water saving shower heads, you don't even notice it uses less water until you look at the shower floor and notice you aren't standing in a puddle. Highly recommend one."

2019-07-25 22:07:47
Suresh Pathy
Pure Electric delivered the goods

"I did a complete renovation and Pure Electric was an integral part of this. I now have a house that is fully electric, no more gas bills, efficient and lovely to live in.\nSolar provides power all day and the feed in tariff pretty much covers the winter period and nights. \nThe Daiken units provide a comfortable temperature all year.\n\nI know that I could not have gotten this without the guidance of Pure Electric"

2019-07-25 15:38:45
Spencer Porteous
Spencer Porteous

Helped with installing solar and converting our gas/electric house into just electric in 2014. It saves us a large amount of money per year as we no longer get power bills and even get some money back each year from the solar. Is actually more comfortable to live in for example: doing away with the awful swampy evaporative cooler and replacing it with a heat pump air conditioner/humidifier, faster hot water from the heat pump hot water unit, and faster cooker and boiling of water on the induction cooktop.

2019-07-25 08:18:04
Spencer Porteous
Helped with installing solar and…

"Helped with installing solar and converting our gas\/electric house into just electric in 2014. It saves us a large amount of money per year as we no longer get power bills and even get some money back each year from the solar. Is actually more comfortable to live in for example: doing away with the awful swampy evaporative cooler and replacing it with a heat pump air conditioner\/humidifier, faster hot water from the heat pump hot water unit, and faster cooker and boiling of water on the induction cooktop."

2019-07-25 07:37:46
John and Louise Ward
Lots of necessary information

"Lots of necessary information, does what they say, skilled installers, great after sales support John & Louise"

2019-07-25 06:39:58
Sylvan Elhay
A v good experience

"I got very good installation and service for my system. The design seems optimal and now I'm earning $ most of the year rather than paying $$$$ each quarter. Got very good answers to my questions and good help. Had trouble with wifi because of the distance to the router but that was fixed with a hard wire and now I have even been checking the system while travelling OS. I've recommended PE to several friends who have all reported similar experiences, These guys really know what they're talking about."

2019-07-24 23:36:10
Mark Wakeham
I had great experiences with Pure…

"I had great experiences with Pure Electric for installation of both solar PV and heat pump. Highly recommended!"

2019-07-24 20:15:41
Sue
My Daikon US7 is a great product and…

"My Daikon US7 is a great product and the service and installation by Pure Electric was very efficient and helpful. Mathew is very informed in green energy and sustainability matters and provided me with very helpful information"

2019-07-24 02:45:07
Geoffrey Roberts
Honest advice and excellent service

"Matt and his team installed a massive solar system and a dozen split systems into our house. I have no hesitation recommending Matt and Pure Electric from design through to installation. A pleasure to work with and a professional job completed with no nonsense or problems."

2019-07-24 00:46:19
John Mitchell
The service is outstanding & we would…

"The service is outstanding & we would recommend them to anyone. They only sell quality products which stand up to the test of time. The advice given is always base on FACTS and not fiction."

2019-07-23 23:43:31
Tim Johnston
A highly recommended business for advice on upgrading to an energy efficient ‘all-electric’ home.

"In our quest to make our house \u2018all-electric\u2019 and disconnect from the gas network, we chose Pure Electric to install several Daikin US7 heat pumps for heating\/cooling, a Sanden heat pump hot water service and a Methven Kiri Ultra low flow showerhead.\nMatthew at Pure Electric has a strong background in the renewable energy sector and the Pure Electric team are passionate about promoting greater in-home energy efficiency. We found our dealings with Matthew and Paul to be prompt, courteous and very helpful.\nThe products that Pure Electric stock are the best available in terms of energy efficiency and reliability.\nAs a returned customer, I can highly recommend the Pure Electric team."

2019-07-23 23:38:22
Ben Williams
We're very happy with the five Daikin…

"We're very happy with the five Daikin US7 air conditioners we had installed by Pure Electric to replace both our heating and cooling. The quotation process was thorough and allowed us to specify exactly where each indoor and outdoor unit would be placed. The workmanship of the installation was excellent. One of the units had an issue, and Pure Electric went to great lengths to ensure it was remedied. The units themselves do an excellent job at efficiently heating and cooling our house. Last but not least, the pricing was very competitive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pure Electric."

2019-07-23 09:45:17
Gary Thorpe
Pure Electric design excellent…

"Pure Electric design excellent solutions at a competitive price.\nMatthew and his team have supplied myself and friends about 5 systems of PV and RCAC, they use high quality equipment, well designed for the requirements, are easy to work with and very competitive pricing."

2019-07-23 06:10:58
Wayne Halliday
Just good old fashioned honest service and advice

"I would very highly recommend Matthew and Pure Electric.\nNo gimmicks or sales pitches on the back of government incentives, just honest advice based on significant industry knowledge and experience and great service even after the installation was complete. \nMatthew has a passion in reducing our impact on resources and ultimately saving his customers money long term and was happy to take me through all options detailing the benefits or pitfalls. \nI have now had the pleasure of using Pure Electric and their expertise for the replacement of my hot water service to a Sanden Heat Pump unit (including great water saving shower head alternatives) and more recently the installation a solar system which will not only cater for our power needs but ultimately provide us a return. Both have made a huge difference to our energy and water bills\uf04a.\nThe installers on both occasions were polite and did a great neat job which was refreshing given I am a bit pedantic."

2019-07-19 10:48:28
Christine
Pure Electrics’ Matthew discussed all the options in detail.

"Matthew happily took the time to explain what was possible and why, the options available. He lives and breathes this stuff, very knowledgeable, yet not pushy at all. The installers were first rate and did a great job with good consultation. The equipment has all worked without issues so far and we had a power meter installed in our switchboard so we get full information via the internet and the inverter. We purchased 6.6kW solar panels into a 5kW Fronious inverter, with Fronious power meter to monitor consumption, a Daikin US7 heat pump for heating and cooling and a Sanden heat pump hot water system. Our total energy consumed has dropped massively, sorry have not worked it out exactly, as well as the total cost of energy. Only have gas for cooking left to go. Give them a call and talk about what nan be done. Wayne"

2019-07-19 06:27:44
Tim
Everything went well.

"Everything went well.\n\nThe inspector said it was as good of an install as he has ever seen."

2019-07-19 05:44:50
Deborah Burgess
I had 2 Daicon aircons and a Sanden…

"I had 2 Daicon aircons and a Sanden heat pump installed. The house is now warmer than ever in winter and our electricity bill has halved, even with installing the Sanden to replace our gas instantaneous how water. Plus no more gas bills. The system is going to pay for itself in utility savings in around 3-4 years. Also installed the Methvan shower head and it is the best of its type. \nThe team were very knowledgeable, passionate about reducing power use and helpful. The after sales service was pretty impressive too."

2019-07-19 05:01:09
Michael Slattery
My technical enquiry was followed…

"My technical enquiry was followed through and resolved very satisfactorily.\n\nThanks"

2019-07-17 05:06:55
Jacqui
Go with the green guys!

"I purchased two Daikin split systems units from Pure-Electric to solve the heating and cooling challenges in my two-storey, open planned, industrial type apartment.\n\nI chose Matt because his business has a focus on environmental sustainability. I wanted products, which would be highly energy efficient, and also good quality, and long-lasting.\n\nI am very happy with the results. The installations were complex, but completed to a very high standard. My power usage has come down too.\n\nMatt has been great with any follow up questions following the installs as well.\n\nI totally recommend Matt and his team!"

2019-07-16 12:29:34
Sharon
Sanden hot water with excellent service

"I have a Sanden hot water heat pump installed by Pure Electric. They have always been extremely helpful and respond very promptly. I unreservedly recommend Pure Electric."

2019-07-12 14:56:19
Shelly Barnes
Shelly Barnes

Matt is highly knowledgeable about both the physical and political aspects of solar power. My install may have been a minefield without his advice and expertise! Highly recommended. A+++

2019-07-12 07:53:09
Shelly Nundra
Invaluable expertise! A+++

"Matt\u2019s knowledge and expertise was invaluable in getting my solar up and running! No question too big or small - Matt was always helpful, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended!"

2019-07-11 02:00:14
Fearnley
Professional and prompt response

"Professional and prompt response to my enquiry.\nThe Methven Showerhead is terrific and has saved heaps to reduce the amount of water we use."

2019-07-10 13:57:38
Gavin Wright
Very hardworking bunch persisted on our…

"Very hardworking bunch persisted on our difficult job until it was done."

2019-07-10 08:48:54
rachael jeffery
highly recommended!

"I highly recommend Pure Electric. After having issues with our heat pump hot water, Matthew was able to give me some simple diagnostic things to do in order to pin point the issue, and in our case, it fixed the problem.\nHe was friendly, helpful and offered fantastic service.\nWe will definitely be looking to deal with Pure Electric in the future, both with product purchases, and any services we may need."

2019-07-09 08:04:04
Garry Davis
Amazingly good service! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

"I could not be more impressed with the service from Pure Electric. The whole process of quoting, purchase and scheduling occurred over a weekend. The installation was seamlessly completed by 3 PM that Monday. Totally professional and fantastic attention to customer needs. Well done!!!"

2019-07-09 06:07:37
Noel Williams
Fast

"Fast, friendly and professional service.\nWould highly recommend."

2019-07-08 16:00:00
Eric
Eric

We engaged Pure Electric to handle our all-electric heating and cooling for a new build. Matthew and his team provided a commendable service starting with an in-depth specification based upon our NatHERS rating (7.4*) and local climate data rather than a one size fits all formula for calculating the necessary heating & cooling capacity required.

Pure Electric's communication was clear and prompt, and their engineer was on-time, helpful and provided a neat installation of 3 split systems.

2019-07-08 09:04:55
Eric Harth
Clear comms, detailed spec, neat install

"We engaged Pure Electric to handle our all-electric heating and cooling for a new build. Matthew and his team provided a commendable service starting with an in-depth specification based upon our NatHERS rating (7.4*) and local climate data rather than a one size fits all formula for calculating the necessary heating & cooling capacity required.\n\nPure Electric's communication was clear and prompt, and their engineer was on-time, helpful and provided a neat installation of 3 split systems."

2019-07-08 04:51:06
Julie Macdonald
Fantastic

"Fantastic. Came when they said. Best quote. Quick, quiet, clean. System fabulous."

2019-06-20 16:14:31
Kathryn Hope
Kathryn Hope

Very happy with the prompt service & an excellent product. Highly recommend.

2019-06-20 09:13:14
Kathryn Hope
Quick response & very happy with service

"I contacted Pure Electric on a Sunday when and hear back from them same day. They were able to come & install the following day which is very important when you have 5 adults ! We had another brand heat pump that never worked properly so we were a bit apprehensive installing another one but its been amazing so far. I like the way it will use the solar energy my panels are generating reducing costs even further. Service wise, there was lots of communication & both the plumber & electrician were prompt & professional. Very happy & highly recommend!!"

2019-06-19 07:38:22
Kathy Boyce
Kathy Boyce

I am super impressed with Pure Electrics. The quoting process and the installation of our reverse cycle hot water service went really quickly and smoothly. The unit itself works amazingly well. The after sales service was quite unparalleled. I was having problems getting the right documents for the solar rebate and Matthew put in more time than could reasonably be expected to help solve the problem. When he intervened the rebate was immediately paid.i was so pleased with Pure Electric I recommended them to a friend who also had units installed. They too were very impressed with Pure Electrics prices and professionalism.

2019-05-27 05:56:19
Ute Knoch
Ute Knoch

Great service - very dedicated to the environment. Thank you.

2019-05-15 10:57:54
filomena barzi
filomena barzi
2019-05-01 12:30:56
Felix MacNeill
Felix MacNeill
2019-03-15 15:17:07
Don Stokes
Don Stokes

Good advice, good workmanship, and completed on time.

2018-11-16 18:38:59
Sebastian Nicolopoulas
Sebastian Nicolopoulas

Pretty disappointed with service and install :(

2018-11-08 06:57:40
Philip Wood
Philip Wood

Excellent Service and Product (Methven Kiri Satinjet
Graphite ULF Handset Showerhead). I was most impressed with Paul's knowledge and service.

2018-07-06 14:26:01
Dogh Chad
Dogh Chad

Very good work. Had solar panels installed and power bills have gone from huge cost to "I'm making money". Great design of panels means I still get earnings in winter. I'd recommend PE to anyone. Good people to deal with.

2017-09-11 10:28:13
1sakirk
1sakirk

Great customer service, competitive pricing, prompt install. No complaints!

2017-05-21 16:54:23
Melanie Sim
Melanie Sim

We love our Sanden Heat Pump, Paul had the team in Canberra do an amazing job, and as the pump took a few days to get up here, they even organised a temp hot water system for us! Now a very cold week in, we have had very hot water, no complaints. The gas meter reader man who came the other day was very impressed and wanted to know what this very quiet machine was all about - he thinks it will put him out of a job!
Thanks to Paul and the team

2017-03-31 15:46:28
Cristina Nadasan
Cristina Nadasan

Fantastic products and customer service.